Life Events

Everything is Better at the Cabin

So Tyler, mentioned in the last post , has a family cabin that his family so graciously let us visit every once in a while! This was when we were first dating and it was a new adventure for me! Can you believe I had never ridden on a snowmobile?!? Well let me just tell you, it was a BLAST! Seriously so much fun! My poor husband (boyfriend at the time) was still recovering from knee surgery so he had to walk around in his bulky brace. It was probably one of the most fun weekends I have had! Our friends came up with us and of course we had some parents there who took great care of us! I wish I could put into words how fun this trip was but unless you were there, you just won’t get it! Ain’t no time like cabin time!

img_7030img_7013img_7023img_7012img_6998

Leave a Reply

