Life Events

For the Bride to be

   My mom has the best of friends. I swear every single one of them are gorgeous, giving, loving, kind, thoughtful, and so family oriented! I got lucky enough to babysit for them all so I grew up admiring every single one of them and wishing one day I will grow up to be like them! Why am I rambling on about my moms friends? Because they got together and threw me an amazing bridal shower that’s why! It was a darling waffle bar for brunch! The decorations were simple and spot on! I really have this thing for burlap and lace and my mom made sure that everything matched. Of course they put all the flowers in mason jars as well… I’m obsessed!
     So many women came out to support me and I cant express my love and gratitude enough! If you are one of the many amazing women from my wards back in Parker and you are reading this, I love you guys to the moon and back! I really appreciate all of the support over the years and love you have all showed me! You have no clue how much you have helped shape my life and made me who I am! Thank you!
SMLXL

SMLXL

 Jessie and I have been friends since high school! Love her
SMLXL

 My beautiful Mom and Sister!!!
SMLXL

SMLXL

SMLXL

SMLXL

SMLXL

SMLXL

SMLXL

SMLXL

 

Leave a Reply

