Life Events

Simply Fate Clothing

So CRAZY story! I work for this place called Marketplace Home Furnishings and one day I was talking to the owner, Sue, and she asked how school was going. Well I mentioned how I am studying social media marketing and what not and she asked if I could do that for the store. So I met the marketing team over at Arcane Marketing and started working on the Facebook page and website! It is AMAZING experience and I am so excited to learn more! Well the guy from the marketing team was adding me as an admin to the Facebook page when his wife saw my picture. She owns this online clothing store called Simply Fate Clothing!  She asked me to come take photos for her and I couldn’t turn that down! Here are some samples of clothing she has! Seriously go check out her store! AMAZING prices for super cute clothing!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

