Life Events

Summer Kick Off

Rexburg finally has some sun!!! Surprising right? And what better way to kick off summer with a giant bonfire?!

My Saturday started off with a little trip to the animal shelter… I have never had a dog! Was my childhood a little sad without one? YES! Just kidding! But I really do want a dog! So Natalie and I decided to go check some out! How cute is this little guy?!?! Natalie about cried when I didn’t get him… I just don’t want a small dog and this one is a Chihuahua! Way too small for my taste but he was a good photo buddy!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

My friend Spencer invited us to this massive bon fire later that night! And unlike those typical Rexburg “bon fires”, this one was a real one! You couldn’t even stand anywhere near it! It was at a friends farm and boy did we take advantage of the bright colors for photos!

IMG_3237

We can’t take normal pictures together to save our lives…

IMG_3007IMG_3164IMG_3225

This is the one and only Spencer! Photo bombing at its finest!

IMG_3028img_3206IMG_3102IMG_3088IMG_3195

One thought on “Summer Kick Off

Leave a Reply

